Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Beaujolais-Vill., Les Vignes de Lantignié, Jean-Marc Burgaud - 2019

On terroirs adjoining the Régnié and Morgon crus, Jean-Marc Burgaud makes this outstanding Beaujolais-Villages. This new vintage has fruity aromas of crushed blackcurrant and raspberry, with a touch of citrus fruit; the palate is relaxed, built on ripe tannin. The wine is frank, round and very tasty. A pure delight!
Technical sheet >
13,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

JM Burgaud produced his first Morgon in 1989. Accumulating parcels over time, he now owns nearly 20 hectares of Gamay. His cuvée Château de Thulon comes from vines located in Lantignié, a village close to Régnié/Morgon and renowned for its granite slopes and soils. It is one of the best terroirs of the appellation, which produces firm and serious wines that can be kept for a long time.

Oenology

The vinification, maturing and bottling take place in the cellars of this 12th century château, owned by Jean-Marc Burgaud's great-aunt. Average age of the vines: 40 years. Maceration for 5 to 6 days. Aged in vats for about 6 months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Mixed salads - Lyon cuisine - Longeole with lentils - Endives with ham and gruyère cheese au gratin.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Beaujolais-Vill., Les Vignes de Lantignié, Jean-Marc Burgaud - 2019

Jean-Marc Burgaud vinifiziert diesen außergewöhnlichen Beaujolais-Villages auf den angrenzenden Terroirs der Crus Régnié und Morgon. Dieser neue Jahrgang zeigt fruchtige Aromen von zerdrückter schwarzer Johannisbeere, Himbeere und einem Hauch von Zitrusfrüchten; der Mund ist entspannt und baut auf einem reifen Tannin auf. Der Wein ist ehrlich, rund und sehr schmackhaft. Ein wahrer Genuss!
Datenblatt >
13,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

JM Burgaud produzierte seinen ersten Morgon im Jahr 1989. Im Laufe der Zeit häufte er Parzellen an und besitzt heute fast 20 ha Gamay. Seine Cuvée Château de Thulon stammt aus Weinbergen in Lantignié, einem Dorf in der Nähe von Régnié/Morgon, das für seine Hänge und Granitböden berühmt ist. Es ist eines der besten Terroirs der Appellation und bringt feste, seriöse Weine hervor, die sich gut lagern lassen.

Önologie

Die Weinbereitung, der Ausbau und die Flaschenabfüllung finden in den Kellern dieses Schlosses aus dem 12. Jahrhundert statt, das der Großtante von Jean-Marc Burgaud gehörte. Durchschnittsalter der Weinstöcke: 40 Jahre. Mazeration während 5 bis 6 Tagen. Ausbau in Tanks für etwa 6 Monate.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gemischte Salate - Cuisine lyonnaise - Longeole mit Linsen - Chicorée mit Schinken, mit Gruyère überbacken.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung