Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Aglianico del Vulture, Gricos, Grifalco della Lucania - 2020

Dark ruby in colour with a hint of gold on the rim of the glass, this volcanic red delivers superb aromas of blood orange, graphite and liquorice, which become even fuller with aeration. It enters the palate with an astonishing freshness, vinosity and tension, typical of its grape variety as much as of its high ground. The quality/price ratio is sensational. Vinous : 91/100
Technical sheet >
14,90 CHF
icone_vin

CLUB OFFER

10% from 3 bottle(s)

(or 13,40 CHF per unit)

The discount is automatically applied to the basket.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The grapes come from the vineyards of four parcels. Certified organic cultivation.

Oenology

Fermentation lasts an average of 10 days at controlled temperatures, with gentle pressing and delestage. No selected yeasts are used. 50% of the wine is aged in Slavonia oak barrels for 12 months, the rest in steel.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Wood-fired pizza • Beef carpaccio with olive oil • Pecorino cheese.

Domain
Fabrizio Piccin and Cecilia Naldoni, Tuscans from Montepulciano, fell in love with Lucania (the ancient name for Basilicata) in 1993. They decided to settle in the region and launched their first vintage in 2003. On the slopes of Mount Vulture, a famous extinct volcano, they cultivate aglianico in a way that respects nature (certified organic farming). Gradually, with the help of their children, they have become a local reference, being among the best stylists of the aglianico grape variety, whose perfume and texture it brilliantly enhances.
domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Aglianico del Vulture, Gricos, Grifalco della Lucania - 2020

Dieser Rotwein aus vulkanischem Boden ist von dunkler rubinroter Farbe, die am Glasrand nur leicht anläuft, und verströmt herrliche Aromen von Blutorange, Graphit und Lakritze, die an der Luft noch an Fülle gewinnen. Am Gaumen entfaltet er eine erstaunliche Frische, Weinigkeit und Spannung, die sowohl seiner Rebsorte als auch seinem hochgelegenen Boden eigen ist. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sensationell. Vinous : 91/100
Datenblatt >
14,90 CHF
icone_vin

CLUB-ANGEBOT

10% ab 3 Flasche(n)

(also 13,40 CHF pro Einheit)

Der Rabatt wird automatisch auf den Warenkorb angewendet.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Trauben stammen aus den Weinbergen von vier Parzellen. Zertifizierter biologischer Anbau.

Önologie

Die Gärung dauert durchschnittlich 10 Tage bei kontrollierter Temperatur, wobei der Wein sanft gepresst und entlüftet wird. Keine Verwendung von ausgewählten Hefen. 50% des Weins wird 12 Monate lang in Fässern aus Slavonia-Eiche ausgebaut, der Rest in Stahl.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Pizza aus dem Holzofen • Rindercarpaccio mit Olivenöl • Pecorino.

Weingut
Fabrizio Piccin und Cecilia Naldoni, Toskaner aus Montepulciano, verliebten sich 1993 in die Lucania (antiker Name für Basilicata). Sie beschlossen, sich in der Region niederzulassen und brachten 2003 ihren ersten Jahrgang auf den Markt. An den Hängen des Monte Vulture, eines berühmten erloschenen Vulkans, bauen sie den Aglianico im Einklang mit der Natur an (zertifizierter biologischer Anbau). Nach und nach haben sie sich mit Hilfe ihrer Kinder zu einer lokalen Referenz entwickelt und gehören zu den besten Stilisten der Aglianico-Traube, deren Duft und Textur sie gekonnt hervorheben.
domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung