Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Aargau, Pinot Noir Talheim Chalofe, Tom Litwan - 2020

  • Provenance: Aargau
  • Appellation: Argovie
  • Domain: Tom Litwan
  • Grape variety(ies): Pinot noir
  • On-call time: 15 years
  • Alcohol degree: 13.5%
This is the great wine of the estate, unfortunately available in limited quantities! Even if it is still very young, it is the most complete pinot of the range, the one that offers the most beautiful fullness of flesh, with a lot of depth and race, but without weight. It would be a pity to open it too early, as after 2-3 years in bottle it delivers an exceptional finesse reminiscent of Chambolle-Musigny.
Technical sheet >
59,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Since 2006, the estate has expanded its range of wines from various vineyards around Schinznach in the canton of Aargau. Tom Litwan does not come from a wine background but discovered his passion for wine in Burgundy, then trained as a winemaker by working for 8 years at the Domaine des Balisiers in Geneva, a pioneer of biodynamic farming in Switzerland. He has been certified since 2010 and has been awarded the Démeter label since 2014.

Oenology

Almost 1 ha of pinot, of which 18 ares were planted in 1969, 35 ares in 1998 and 1999 and 43 ares in 2006. Since 2015, he has been putting the young vines in. This cuvée and the Elfingen are the biggest volumes, between 1800 bt 3000 bt, depending on the vintage. 10-25% whole bunch. It macerates cold, at room temperature. 20% new wood, barrels bought from Raoul Cruchon in 2006.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Roast chicken with morels - Quasi of veal with oyster mushrooms - Quail pie.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Aargau, Pinot Noir Talheim Chalofe, Tom Litwan - 2020

  • Quelle: Aargau
  • Bezeichnung: Argovie
  • Weingut: Tom Litwan
  • Rebsorte(n): Pinot noir
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 15 jahre
  • Alkoholgehalt: 13.5%
Dies ist der große Wein des Weinguts, der leider nur in begrenzten Mengen erhältlich ist! Auch wenn er noch sehr jung ist, ist er der kompletteste Pinot des Sortiments, der die schönste Fülle des Fleisches bietet, mit viel Tiefe und Rasse, aber ohne Gewicht. Es wäre schade, ihn zu früh zu öffnen, denn er liefert nach 2-3 Jahren in der Flasche eine außergewöhnliche Finesse, die an Chambolle-Musigny erinnert.
Datenblatt >
59,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Seit 2006 hat das Weingut sein Sortiment um Weine aus verschiedenen Weinbergen rund um Schinznach im Kanton Aargau erweitert. Tom Litwan kommt nicht aus der Welt des Weinbaus, entdeckte seine Leidenschaft für Wein jedoch im Burgund und bildete sich dann zum Winzer aus, indem er acht Jahre lang auf der Domaine des Balisiers in Genf arbeitete, einem Pionier der biodynamischen Landwirtschaft in der Schweiz. Seit 2010 zertifiziert und seit 2014 mit dem Démeter-Label ausgezeichnet.

Önologie

Fast 1 ha Pinot, davon 18 Ar, die 1969 gepflanzt wurden, 35 Ar in den Jahren 1998 und 1999 und 43 Ar im Jahr 2006. Seit 2015 bringt er die jungen Reben hinein. Diese Cuvée und der Elfingen sind die größten Mengen, zwischen 1800 bt 3000 bt, je nach Jahrgang. 10 bis 25 % ganze Trauben. Er mazeriert kalt bei Raumtemperatur. 20 % neues Holz , Fässer, die 2006 von Raoul Cruchon gekauft wurden.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gebratenes Huhn mit Morcheln - Kalbsquasi mit Austernpilzen - Wachteltorte.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung