Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Chambolle-Musigny La Combe d'Orveaux V.V. 1er Cru, Bruno Clavelier - 2020

The wine always has an extra dimension, some consider it to be the head of the cellar. It offers a haughty profile combining a great finesse of expression and a mineral depth, all in verticality, in the martial spirit of the neighbouring Musigny. It requires a long opening time to deliver its bewitching character, its wide aromatic palette (pomegranate, spice, citrus, flowers) and its dynamic texture.
Technical sheet >
195,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Plot of 81.55 ares of vines, half of which are more than 75 years old, with an additional 1/4 of 20 year old vines. The rest was recently replanted (2010) and will not be included in the cuvée for several years. The location is ideal, facing east, protected from the cold winds coming down from the mountains. The soil is complex, composed of oolitic limestone (white oolites) and quartz limestone. The parcel is adjacent to the Petits Musigny (GC Musigny) and was classified as Tête de cru before the phylloxera crisis. It should have been classified grand-cru today if the necessary administrative procedures had been carried out at the time. The estate is certified in Organic Agriculture (Ecocert) and has been practicing biodynamics for a long time.

Oenology

Vinification in open truncated wooden vats. Depending on the vintage, a percentage of whole grapes is kept (maximum 30%). Fermentation is done with indigenous yeasts, with some manual punching of the cap. Gentle pressing. After settling, the wines are run off by gravity. The wine is aged for 18 months in fine-grained oak barrels of French origin with +/- 30% new wood for the Grand and 1er crus, a little less for the "villages". No fining or filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Sweetbread pie with morel mushrooms - Small hot meat pie - Roast chicken.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Chambolle-Musigny La Combe d'Orveaux V.V. 1er Cru, Bruno Clavelier - 2020

Le vin a toujours une dimension supplémentaire, certains considèrent que c’est la tête de cuvée de la cave. Il offre un profil altier mêlant une grande finesse d’expression et une profondeur minérale, tout en verticalité, dans l’esprit martial du Musigny voisin. Il nécessite un long temps d’ouverture pour livrer son caractère envoûtant, sa large palette aromatique (grenade, épice, agrumes, fleurs) et sa dynamique de texture.
Fiche technique >
195,00 CHF
diamond Article rare :

Vous devez être membre du Club pour commander. Connectez-vous avec votre compte membre, ou devenez-le en remplissant ce formulaire.

stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Parcelle de 81,55 ares de vignes âgées de plus de 75 ans pour moitié auxquelles s’ajoutent 1/4 de vignes de 20 ans. Le reste a été récemment replanté (2010) et n’entrera pas dans la cuvée avant plusieurs années. La situation est idéale, plein est, protégée des vents froids qui descendent de la montagne. Le sol est complexe, composé de calcaires oolithiques (oolithes blanches) et de calcaires quartziques. La parcelle est contigüe aux Petits-Musigny (GC Musigny) et était classée en Tête de cru avant la crise phylloxérique. Elle aurait du être classée grand-cru aujourd’hui si les démarches administratives nécessaires à l’époque avaient été effectuées. Le domaine est certifié en Agriculture Biologique (Ecocert) et pratique la biodynamie depuis longtemps.

Oenologie

Vinifications en cuves bois tronconiques ouvertes. Suivant les millésimes, un pourcentage de vendange entière est conservé (maxi 30%). Les fermentations se font en levures indigènes, avec quelques pigeages manuels. Pressurage délicat. Après débourbage, les vins sont écoulés par gravité. L’élevage dure 18 mois en fûts de chêne à grain fin, origine France avec +/- 30% de bois neuf pour le Grand et les 1er crus, un peu moins pour les « villages ». Mise sans collage ni filtration.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Feuilleté de ris de veau aux morilles • Petit pâté chaud à la viande • Poulet rôti.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande